2019_20
University
Rovira y Virgili
Educational guide 
Faculty of Arts
A A 
english 

Departaments

Department of Anthropology, Philosophy and Social Work

Head of department: Àngel Martínez Hernáez Tel. 977 55 81 39 E-mail: angel.martinez@urv.cat

Secretary: Robert Roda Aixendri Tel. 977 55 95 91 E-mail: roberto.roda@urv.cat

Head of administration: Núria Martorell Vidal Tel. 977 55 97 48 E-mail: nuria.martorellv@urv.cat, sdantro@urv.cat

Technician to the Teaching and Research Support: Pedro F. Marta Prieto Tel. 977 55 97 70 E-mail: pedro.marta@urv.cat


Department of English and German Studies

Head of department: John Glenmore Style Tel. 977 55 82 50 E-mail: john.style@urv.cat

Secretary: Macià Riutort Riutort Tel.977 55 95 34 E-mail: macia.riutort@urv.cat

Head of administration: Olga Galofré Ribas Tel. 977 55 97 55 E-mail: olga.galofre@urv.cat, secdeaia@urv.cat


Department of Catalan Studies

Directora: Carme Oriol Carazo Tel. 977 55 81 31 E-mail: carme.oriol@urv.cat

Secretary: Jesús Carruesco García Tel. 977 29 94 46 E-mail: jesus.carruesco@urv.cat

Head of administration: Sofia de Muller Mencos Tel. 977 55 97 43 E-mail: sofiade.muller@urv.cat, adfcat@urv.cat


Department of Romance Studies

Head of department: Natàlia Català Torres Tel. 977 55 95 46 E-mail:natalia.catala@urv.cat

Secretary: Maria Dolores Jiménez López Tel. 977 55 94 45 E-mail: mariadolores.jimenez@urv.cat

Head of administration: Xavier Puchol Homedes Tel. 977 55 95 55 E-mail: xavier.puchol@urv.cat, secdfr@urv.cat


Department of History and History of Art

Director: Ricardo Mar Medina Tel. 977 55 95 96 a/e: ricardo.mar@urv.cat

Secretari: Josep Fàbregas Roig Tel. 55 86 22 a/e: jose.fabregas@urv.cat

Head of administration: Eva Ruiz Altés Tel. 977 55 97 13 E-mail: eva.ruiz@urv.cat, sdgh@urv.cat

Office staff:

Guillermina Rubio de la Osa Tel. 977 55 95 95 E-mail: guillermina.rubio@urv.cat, sdgh@urv.cat

Àngels Anton Nuez Tel. 977 55 95 95 E-mail: sdgh@urv.cat, angels.anton@urv.cat


Department of Communication Studies

Director: Bernat López López Tel. 977 29 94 40 a/e: bernat.lopez@urv.cat

Secretari: Paul Capriotti Peri Tel. 977 29 94 34 a/e: paul.capriotti@urv.cat

Office Staff:

Maite Suárez del Río Tel. 977 55 85 82 a/e: teresa.suarez@urv.cat, sdec@urv.cat

Coordinator of the technical area: Isidre Monreal Ruestes Tel. 977 55 85 94 E-mail:isidre.monreal@urv.cat